Hello~

New, or have been away from the board for a while? Introduce or reintroduce yourself to us!
Forum rules
New and a bit lost? Check out the Getting Started topic and the Mentor Program!
Kate

Hello~

Post by Kate »

Hello there! I have been lurking around Amassment since the Livejournal days, and I don't think I've ever introduced myself.. BUT I'M HERE NOW! huhu~ My name is Kate and I would really love to be apart of this community! I've heard so many good things about Amassment so I really hope I can contribute shrines and participate in events and challenges.. :heart: My domain is Hakuren.Org; I recently released it to the www so I only have a few projects listed there for the time being. ;;; I'm a university student so I always find myself looking for spare time, but with my winter break coming up and a lighter load next semester I'm really hoping to let my hobby for design flourish~!!

I once had the domain cloud-memories.net if anyone remembers. :3 Myself and the domain disappeared a few years ago, but I'm back and I'm ready to start designing again! Ahh I'm really not sure what to say, it took me a week to finally post this haha I was so nervous! :sob: I hope we can all be friends!

Thank you for reading my post.. :blush:
Crystal

Re: Hello~

Post by Crystal »

Welcome Kate! :D Don't be nervous, everyone here is wonderful. :D
There are shadows before us - but only because the light is at our back.
Lethe

Post by Lethe »

Welcome, Kate! :D It's lovely that you've decided to join Amassment after such a long time. <3

I love your domain, and I am so looking forward to the Rukia shrine that is on your projects list. <O><O> /popcorns
Both despair and ecstasy are part of the elements that compose a person.
Samantha

Post by Samantha »

Welcome, Kate! Everyone here at Amassment is super friendly and encouraging, so we're more than happy that you've joined us. :)

I'm also looking forward to your Rukia shrine and seeing what else you might have in store!!
Mikari