'Sup!

New, or have been away from the board for a while? Introduce or reintroduce yourself to us!
Forum rules
New and a bit lost? Check out the Getting Started topic and the Mentor Program!
Andrea

'Sup!

Post by Andrea »

Hello, everyone! My name is Andrea. :3

I’ve been building websites since 2003-2004-ish and used to shrine a lot when I was in middle school. High school and then college took over, though, so I stopped updating the shrine content of a lot of my sites. I still continued to make websites, though—mostly fanlistings—whenever I found the time or inspiration to! I’ve hopped from subdomain to subdomain over the years, but I recently registered my first domain (which I’m still super stoked about, ahaha). So now that my sites have a more permanent home, I’m interested in building/updating shrines again!

Um, I’ve kind of been a long-time lurker of Amassment (ever since it first began on Livejournal actually!), but I never really found the time to join or participate in any of the activities. I loved looking at the creations that came out of them, though! During college I kind of fell out of the loop, but then a friend told me that you guys relocated here and aldskflakjsdf;; everything looks so lovely and amazing. It’s incredible how much this place has grown!!! But, ahem, yeah, anyways, my friends persuaded me to actually join this time and so! HERE. I. AM. \ o /

I think I recognize a few of you from some online TCGs; I hope to get to know you guys more as well as everyone else here! <3
Lethe

Re: 'Sup!

Post by Lethe »

ANDREAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA LOVE OF MY LIFEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE YOU ARE HEREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeere at laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaast :star: :star: :star: :star: :star: :heart: :music: :heart: :!: :!: :star: :music2: :music2: :music2: :star: :star: :star: :heart: :heart:

MAKOTO SHINKAI
Both despair and ecstasy are part of the elements that compose a person.
Todd

Post by Todd »